Hotel Bellevue

Your holiday address in Lech

Welcome to Hotel & Chalet
Bellevue in Lech am Arlberg!

 

A winter holiday with us at Hotel Bellevue, in the ski resort Lech am Arlberg, offers everything you could possibly need for a relaxed, enjoyable stay. Thanks to the hotel's excellent location, nestling in the heart of Lech's fabulous mountain scenery, you can reach the centre of the village in just a few minutes. Situated right on the slopes, and with a selection of 85 state-of-the-art lifts to choose from, we provide the obvious choice of address for an unforgettable ski holiday in Lech. 

 

The advantages of Hotel Bellevue  To the Arlberg ski offers

News & offers

Rooms & Chalet

Comfortable double room in Hotel Bellevue in Lech

Hotel rooms & suites

Our hotel rooms are designed and furnished with loving care to guarantee a wonderfully comfortable night's sleep.

Our new reversible mattresses, available in two levels of softness, ensure a peaceful night with sweet dreams. The fantastic view from balconies of the south and south-west-facing rooms is to die for. Upon waking each morning, guests will be rewarded by wonderful views of the snow-covered countryside:  the village of Lech, the Schlegelkopf or the surrounding mountains. Let the scenery work its own magic!

To the rooms

Chalet apartments

Chalet apartments

Enjoy a fabulous winter holiday in our apartments in Lech, away from the stresses and strains of everyday life.

Our spacious apartments accommodate 2 to 5 persons and come fully equipped with crockery and linen, dish-washer, satellite TV with a large selection of international programmes, and balcony. Come to our hotel restaurant whenever you like; pick and choose the meals you require, be it an indulgent breakfast, an excellent, multi-course dinner or both!

To the apartments

Subscribe to newslatter

Keep up to date!

Hotel Bellevue

Mein Urlaubsdomizil in Lech

Herzlich willkommen im Hotel & Chalet
Bellevue in Lech am Arlberg!

 

Beim Winterurlaub im Skigebiet Lech am Arlberg erwartet Sie im Hotel Bellevue alles, was Sie für einen entspannten Aufenthalt benötigen. Eingebettet in die zauberhafte Kulisse des prachtvollen Lecher Bergpanoramas erreichen Sie dank der ausgezeichneten Lage des Hotels den Ort Lech in wenigen Minuten. Direkt an der Skipiste gelegen und mit einer großen Auswahl aus 85 modernden Liftanlagen bieten wir als Urlaubsdomizil in Lech traumhafte Skiferien im Winter.

 

Ihre Vorteile im Hotel Bellevue  Zu den Arlberg Ski Pauschalen

News & Angebote

Zimmer & Chalet

Komfortdoppelzimmer Hotel Bellevue in Lech

Hotel Zimmer & Suiten

In den liebevoll und sorgfältig gestalteten Zimmern in unserem Hotel verbringen Sie traumhafte Nächte mit viel Schlafkomfort.

Erholung pur und schöne Träume gewähren unsere neuen Wendematratzen in zwei Komforthärtegraden. Ebenso traumhaft ist die Aussicht von den süd- und westseitigen Zimmern vom Balkon aus. Beim Aufwachen werden Sie mit einem wundervollen Blick auf die verschneite Umgebung wie den Ort Lech, Schlegelkopf oder die umliegenden Berge belohnt. Beste Aussichten für Ihre Entspannung!

Zu den Zimmern

Appartements im Chalet

Appartements im Chalet

In unseren Appartements in Lech genießen Sie traumhafte Winterurlaubstage. Abseits des Alltags und fernab von Hektik und Stress.

Unsere großzügigen Appartements bieten Raum für 2 bis 5 Personen und sind komplett mit Geschirr, Wäsche, Spülmaschine, SAT-TV mit vielen internationalen Programmen und Balkon ausgestattet. In unserem Hotelrestaurant können Sie je nach Lust und Laune unser reichhaltiges Frühstück genießen oder beim exzellenten, mehrgängigen Abendmenü schwelgen.

Zu den Appartements

Beim Newsletter anmelden

Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden!